Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Escondida Mexican Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to La Escondida Mexican Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Youssefiwedding 20 days ago

Queso Fundido

I absolutely love the queso fundido! We get it every time we come and even though I know I'm going to eat it, I still get the chicken enchiladas. The chicken enchiladas come home with me untouched every time bc I can't stop eating the queso fundido!! (Earlier review auto corrected the name ?

Thomasjudith5 20 days ago

Beef Fajita Quesa

We had a large family gathering at the restaurant today. They were accommodating and pleasant every step of the way. The food was great(we all had different things off the menu) and the service was amazing. We had never been there before but will definitely go back. Thank you for a great meal for a large family!!

Donna 23 days ago

Tequila BBQ Carnita Tacos

This was the first time I ordered this-usually get my favorite ever, fish tacos that are always great. Loved this and will get again. Full of tangy flavor and meat was so tender. You cannot beat their soft corn tortillas. Ordered take out and had plenty to eat for 2 nights. All the extras you get and the way they package and prepare the food for take out is amazing.

Citterece about 2 months ago

Bowl Signature Tortilla Soup

The absolute BEST Tortilla Soup!! Customer service is wonderful also.

Gayla about 2 months ago

L Bowl Signature Tortilla Soup

The Tortilla soup was so good and hearty! Great flavor with yummy veggies! Will definitely order again!

Leslie 20 days ago

Queso Fundido

I absolutely love the queso found do! We get it every time we come and even though I know I'm going to eat it, I still get the chicken enchiladas. The chicken enchiladas come home with me untouched every time bc I can't stop eating the queso fundus!!

Donna 23 days ago

Cup Signature Tortilla Soup

Best soup and the cup size is huge! Very well seasoned, very healthy and total comfort food. You get all the extra spices, onions and rice all packaged separately. This could have been a stand alone meal for me. Excellent and fresh!

Lindsey L. Garrison about 1 month ago

Enchilada Tray (12)

We had a great meal yesterday with the Cheese Enchilada pack, queso, tortillas, potatoes and Queso wrap appetizer that we ordered to go. They were all hot and tasty. The cheese enchiladas and Queso were my favorites. Thank you so much!

Citterece about 2 months ago

L Bowl Signature Tortilla Soup

This is absolutely the BEST Tortilla Soup made. This restaurant has been around a long time . You get the best customer service and the food is excellent.

Jenifer about 2 months ago

Bowl Chk Veggie Tortilla Soup

Best Tortilla Soup. It has a really good flavor with a good amount of chicken. Perfect for a meal!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA